Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Rio 2016 Olympics opening ceremony live streaming

Rio Olympics 2016 opening ceremony live streaming – Rio Olympics opening ceremony will be celebrated on 5th August 2016 at Maracanã Stadium, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on 20:00 Brazil Local Time, 4:30 AM IST In India, 12:00 AM in UK

Rio 2016 Olympics opening ceremony Details

Date: 5 August 2016
Time: 8:00 PM Local Time, 4:30 AM IST +1, 12:00 AM UK +1
Venue: Maracanã Stadium, Rio de Janeiro
TV Channel: Star Sports, NBC Universal, BBC


Rio 2016 Olympics opening ceremony TV Channel


LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)Friday, 5 August 2016, 20:00:00BRTUTC-3 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 04:30:00ISTUTC+5:30 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 00:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA – New York)Friday, 5 August 2016, 19:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 01:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 08:00:00JSTUTC+9 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 07:00:00MYTUTC+8 hours
Singapore (Singapore)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 07:00:00SGTUTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 09:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours
Paris (France – Île-de-France)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 01:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)Saturday, 6 August 2016, 02:00:00MSKUTC+3 hours
Kingston (Jamaica)Friday, 5 August 2016, 18:00:00ESTUTC-5 hours

0 comments:

Post a Comment