Sunday, 20 December 2015

Goa vs Chennai ISL final live score streaming

Watch ISL Finals live FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC live streaming and TV information, FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC final isl 2015 Match Prediction, Hero ISL Points Table, FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC final Match Preview, Full Scorecard.The ISL final between FC Goa and Chennaiyin FC is scheduled to kick off on Sunday, 20 December, at 7 pm IST (1:30 pm BST, 8:30 am ET).


FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC Final Match Details 

Kick-off: Sunday 20th December 2015
Time: 7.00pm (IST)
Live Telecast:  StarSports 2,3 StarSports HD2, HD3
Live Streaming: starsports.com

FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC Final Team Squad 

FC Goa Full squad
Goalkeepers: Andrade, Laxmikant Kattimani, Luis Barreto, Keenan Almeida.
Defenders: Nicolau Colaco, Lúcio, Grégory Arnolin, Raju Gaikwad, Narayan Das, Roy Debabrata.
Midfielders: Bikramjit Singh, Jonatan Lucca, Pronay Halder, Léo Moura, Jofre, Mandar Rao Desai, Léo Rocha, Denson Devadas, Romeo Fernandes.
Forwards: Victor Simões, Reinaldo, Darryl Duffy, Chinadorai Sabeeth, Joaquim Abranches, Thongkhosiem Haokip, Victorino Fernandes.

Chennaiyin FC Squad 
Defender: Dhanachandra Singh, Abhishek Das, Bernard Mendy, Lalhmangaihsanga, Justin Stephen, Eder Monteiro Fernandes, Mailson Alves,
Midfielder: Harmanjot Khabra, Cristian Hidalgo, Bruno Pelissari, Elano MP, Karanjit Singh, Dhanpal Ganesh, Zakeer Mundampara, Raphael Augusto
Forward: Jeje Lalpekhlua, Jayesh Rane, Balwant Singh, John Stiven Mendoza,Godwin Franco, Mehrajuddin Wadoo, Fikru Teferra Lemessa,
Goal Keeper: Apoula Edel Bete, Thoi Singh, Nidhin Lal,


FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC Final Match TV Channel 

India audience can catch the game on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3,Star Sports HD3, Star Utsav, Star Gold (both Hindi), Asianet Movies (Malayalam), Jaya Max (Tamil), Suvarna TV (Kannada) and Jalsha Movies (Bengali). The live streaming is available on Starsports.com and Hotstar. UK, South East Asia, Singapore, and Hong Kong audience can catch the game onStar Gold. Canada audience can watch the game on CBN and ATN. US and Australia audience can tune into Fox Sports. The live streaming is available on Foxsoccer2Go and Foxtel. Middle East and North Africa audience can also catch the ISL game on OSN, with live streaming option on OSN Play.

0 comments:

Post a Comment