Tuesday, 10 November 2015

Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors t20 match 3 live streaming

Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors t20 match 2 live streaming match prediction highlight live score.The first All Stars cricket match and was everything we expected, and there are plenty more excitement in store when the objectives Blasters Sachin Against It Warne Warriors bounce back in the second T20 in Houston on Wednesday. Warne same hand was the man in the first game in New York, picking up three wickets, including cricket partner son Sachin Tendulkar All Stars. If it had been for-Warne and Daniel Vettori, Blasters Sachin, first stick, it would have posted a big shot, who could have proven over time to be a target to chase too high.

Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors Date Time 

Sachin's Blasters vs Warne's Warriors 3rd T20 schedule
Date – 14 November
Time – 9:30pm ET (8am IST and 3:30 am BST (15 November), 12:30 pm AEST
Venue - Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles


Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors match 2 Team 

Sachin’s Blasters Team:
Sachin Tendulkar (Captain), Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Muttiah Murlitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhtar

Warne’s Warriors Team: 
Shane Warne (Captain), Matthew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumar Sangakara, Saqlain Mushta, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar


Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors live streaming TV Channel List 

TV listings: India: Stars Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2. USA: ESPN 3. Canada: TSN. UK: Sky Sports 2. Rest of Europe: ESPN. Australia: Channel 9. New Zealand: Sky Sport. Middle East and North Africa: OSN Cricket. South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport.

0 comments:

Post a Comment