Saturday, 15 October 2016

Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United live streaming Highlight

Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United live streaming Highlight- Delhi Dynamos vs NorthEast United FC is scheduled for a 7 pm IST (2.30 pm BST, 9.30 am ET) start. Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Utsav, Star Gold (both Hindi), Asianet Movies (Malayalam), Jaya Max (Tamil),Suvarna TV (Kannada) and Jalsha Movies (Bengali). The live streaming is available on Starsports.com and Hotstar (delayed start).

Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United kick off time

Event: Indian super League
Date: 30 November October 2016
Time : 7:00 PM [IST] 9:30 AM [ET] 1:30 PM [GMT]
Live Telecast Channels: Star Sports 3, Star Gold, Fox Sports [Australia]


Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United Team Squad 

NorthEast United Squad
Midfielder: Sanju Pradhan, Seityasen Singh, Boithang Haokip, Alen Deory, Kondwani Mtonga, Simao Sabrosa, Siam Hanghal
Defender: Aiborlang Khongjee, Robin Gurung, Cedric Hengbart, Miguel Garcia, Reagan Singh, Yumnam Raju, Marlangki Suting, Zohmingliana Ralte
Forward: Holicharan Narzary, Francis Dadzie, Nicolas Velez
Goal Keeper: Gennaro Bracigliano, Lalthuammawia Ralte, Rehenesh TP

Delhi Dynamos FC 
Defender:  Robert Lalthlamuana, Anwar Ali, Anas Edathodika, Naoba Singh, Prabir Das,
Midfielder: Shylo Malsawmtluanga, Francis Fernandes, Souvik Chakraborty, Hans Mulder, Sehnaj Singh, Zodingliana Ralte, Gunashekar Vignesh
Forward: Gustavo Marmentini, Seiminlen Doungel, Robin Singh,
Goal Keeper: Subhashish Roy Chowdhury, Ravi Kumar.


Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United liove streaming 

UK, South East Asia, Singapore, and Hong Kong --  Star Gold.
Canada -- CBN and ATN.
USA and Australia -- Fox Sports. The live streaming is available on Foxsoccer2go and Foxtel.
 Europe -- Eurosport. The live streaming is available on Eurosport Player.
Middle East and North Africa -- OSN, with the live streaming option on OSN Play.

0 comments:

Post a Comment